Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bara no houseki
Bara no houseki
Archives
26 juin 2010

Shopping

Today was shopping day.
I went to Shiseido to get a product I really like
which is a softening lotion for after washing your face.
It makes my skin thight and soft ~

I was really surprised since the lady at Shiseido recognized me
\(; w ; )/ <3
I asked her for my product and told me about a promotion.
It was a gift after purshase so since I bought my lotion
I could get the really nice gift pouch !

035

It was packed in the very cute sakura print little bag !
I received the white lucent series products.
One for under eye (the tiniest), a mousse to wash my face
(the long one) and a hydrating whitening emulsion (the small at right)
The lady then asked me if I would like to get more
Shiseido products, so of course I couldn't resist.
She kindly offered me blotting paper
(this little japanese papers you press on your face to get
the excess oil off) and cottons for make-up remover.
I feel really attached to Shiseido hehehe

038

She introduced me to the new face loose powder too.
It's whitening also !
I may try it later on, along with the whitening lotion she talked me about.
I need to get rid of that tan ... ^^;

I got already Shiseido gloss, lip pencil, day cream, washing exfoliating mousse
and all these little series but it only makes it love it more.

Publicité
Commentaires
Bara no houseki
Publicité
Publicité