Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bara no houseki
Bara no houseki
Archives
28 mai 2010

Late 誕生日

今日、素晴らしいギフトをくれました!!
\(; w ; )/ <3

Moi-même-moitieが一番好きな
ロリータブランドですから、私の友達がスペシアールKeychain
をかいました!!
とてもうれしいですや <3 ; w ;

Today, I received a gift from my dear friend <3
She knows I love Moi-même-moitie to death and that
every little piece of this brand is dear to me,
so she bought me this very special keychain.
It is the black teddy bear lace Moi-même-moitie keychain \(; w ; )/

002

I think lots of very small items from Moi-même-moitié items
are very worth owning, and I am proud to now own
this little elegant teddy bear <3

そして、日木人友達が手紙もくれました。
これがリーナさんとりょうこさんのカード。
I also received a very cute card from my japanese
friends Rina-san and Ryoko-san.

005 006

I think it is a very cute and elegant card !
I love the little ladies <3
かわいいとエレガントカードだと思います!
このきれい女が好きです。

Week-end is there !
I might go shopping and maybe take pictures.
I'll share with you my treasures and photographs
as soon as possible !

Publicité
Commentaires
Bara no houseki
Publicité
Publicité