Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bara no houseki
Bara no houseki
Archives
6 juin 2010

Turning Clock

I have a lot of free time recently.
I work a lot,
but I still have most evenings and week-ends off.

I spend my time writing, taking pictures or filming.
But yesterday, I really felt like cooking.
here, back home, I can cook more than I could
in Montreal, since I have room available and a lot of
ingredients.

I tried to cook my first pie all by myself <3

003005006

And the result was quite impressing !

012

I was also quite tasty for a begginer's pie <3

I missed two entries from Mana's blog this week...
I will wait until the next one for the translation.
Please excuse me.

This morning, I worked on a second video.
It is on the same kind of feeling but I don't
really know how I can explain it.
Please understand it the way you want it to feel <3



Music is a piece by Malice Mizer.
Because it is a human experience, after all.

Publicité
Commentaires
Bara no houseki
Publicité
Publicité