Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bara no houseki
Bara no houseki
Archives
3 juillet 2010

New symphony

I got probably the best news I could get
in these sad and depressive last days.

Moi dix mois is *finally*
after almost 4 years
releasing a new full album.

Mana announced it on his blog today
at 19:00.
Probably not a coïncidence if you know the man.

he didn't post a single word except a "flyer"

MANA_ALBUM_DSETC

It can only lead to a fantastic album.
I'll be there first row to run into CD stores in Japan to get
my hands on it.

I am SO excited.
Tonight (it is now over at the present time) was
the first Deep Sanctuary tour concert.
I hope everything went well for all of them and that
all concerts will be filled with energy and power.

I wanted to post about my finding of the day in my shopping
spree but I didn't feel like it after knowing about the news.

Let's look forward to December 2010 !

Publicité
Commentaires
Bara no houseki
Publicité
Publicité